Description

Inovia Capital is a venture capital firm that partners with founders to build impactful and enduring global companies. The team leverages an operator-led mindset to provide founders with multi-stage support, mentorship, and access to a worldwide network. Inovia manages over US$2.2B with operations in Montreal, Toronto, Calgary, San Francisco, and London. For more information, visit inovia.vc.

Address 1

3, Place Ville Marie
Espace CDPQ, Bureau 12350, Montréal, Qc, Canada

H3B 0E7
514-982-2251

info@inovia.vc

In business since

2007

Business places

  • Montreal
  • Toronto
  • Calgary
  • Vancouver
  • American West Coast
  • Europe

Investment places

  • Quebec
  • Canada
  • United States

Team

Chris Arsenault
Managing Partner

chris@inovia.vc

Magaly Charbonneau
Principal

magaly@inovia.vc

Patrick Pichette
General Partner

patrick@inovia.vc

Karim Sharobim
General Counsel

karim@inovia.vc

Dennis Kavelman
General Partner

dennis@inovia.vc

Isabelle Audette
VP, Marketing and Communications

isabelle@inovia.vc

Contact person

Camille Pfeiffer
Analyste aux opérations

camille@inovia.vc

Investments types

  • Private investment fund

Preferred investment vehicles(s)

  • Equity & Quasi-Equity

Amount of investment

  • Least than 250 000$
  • Between 250 000$ and 1 000 000$
  • Between 1 000 001$ and 5 000 000$
  • Between 5 000 001$ and 10 000 000$
  • Between 10 000 001$ and 20 000 000$
  • More than 20 000 000$

Nature of the financing / Investment activity

  • Capital Growth
  • Start-up

Activity sector

  • Information Technology & Telecommunications