Loading

Description

Desjardins Business Capital régional et coopératif is the venture capital fund management arm of the Mouvement des caisses Desjardins. It manages the assets of Capital régional et coopératif Desjardins, Desjardins-Innovatech SEC and Capital croissance PME.

To meet the needs identified by businesses, Desjardins Business Capital régional et coopératif also offers financing products in the form of share capital or loans.

More than a financial partner, Desjardins Business Capital régional et coopératif makes its network and expertise available for businesses in their growth and expansion, as well as their plans for mergers, acquisitions or public offerings. Nearly 450 companies are already associated with Desjardins Business Capital régional et coopératif.

With over 35 years of experience in venture capital, Desjardins Business Capital régional et coopératif completes the traditional financing offer in Desjardins Business Centres and is present in all regions of Quebec.

Address 1

2 Complexe Desjardins
Bureau 1717, Montréal, Qc, Canada

H5B 1B8

Investments types

  • Institutional

Loading

Description

Desjardins Entreprises Capital régional et coopératif est le gestionnaire de fonds de capital de développement du Mouvement des caisses Desjardins. Il gère les éléments d’actif de Capital régional et coopératif Desjardins, de Desjardins-Innovatech SEC et de Capital croissance PME.

Dans le but de mieux répondre aux besoins des entreprises, Desjardins Entreprises Capital régional et coopératif offre du financement sous forme de capital-actions ou de prêt.

Plus qu’un partenaire financier, il met à la disposition des entreprises un réseau et l’expertise nécessaire pour les accompagner dans leur croissance ainsi que leurs projets de fusion, d’acquisition ou de transfert. Son portefeuille compte plus de 450 entreprises partenaires.

Cumulant près de 35 ans d’expérience en capital de développement, Desjardins Entreprises Capital régional et coopératif complète l’offre de financement traditionnel des centres Desjardins Entreprises, par sa présence active dans les diverses régions du Québec.

Adresse 1

2 Complexe Desjardins
Bureau 1717, Montréal, Qc, Canada

H5B 1B8

Type de fonds

  • Institutionnel